THE HAPPY WORKAHOLIC (POST 3)

7 Feb

*Re-posted from LinkedIn

TGIF! Is it me or did this week just fly by? O.M.G. Yes! I just said that. Today I am writing about being FEARLESS! Welcome to Fearless Friday folks!

I strongly believe that in order to succeed in life and business you have to at some point take risks and be fearless! It’s a scary thing I know but you just have to trust me. It will pay off. And in more way than one!

If you have goals, write them down and set a date to achieve it. If you get knocked down, it’s ok. Get up, take note and come back stronger. This goal is achievable! Why? Because YOU want it! You would not have put the pen to the paper if you didn’t really want it. Am I right? I hate to say this but you may get knocked down again. However, It’s happening for a reason. That reason is for you to learn, grow and become even stronger and more fearless than before. I am speaking from experience. I KNOW this is the way to achieve the ultimate success.

For some it may come easy and others not so much. Everyone has a story and we all deserve ultimate happiness. Whether it’s a personal goal or business goal prioritizing is key. Make a list of the jobs and/or clients that will make you money. Then put them in order of who is going to make you money first. No one has time to waste.

Let’s be honest! Some of you are in it for the thrills and others for the long haul. If you are a workaholic like me then you know what I mean. Blood, sweat and tears people! I say this as I am currently on the hunt for the last two tickets available for JLO ‘s show tonight. This is REAL life! Shortcuts are few and far between.

Let’s all “take a ten” at some point today and write down how we are going to be fearless and achieve those goals!

I’m telling you it works. If you see it in front of you it might just give you that extra push that you have been in need of. More attainable…

If you don’t need to be fearless then you are definitely one of the lucky ones. And I hope you will still continue to keep reading my posts.

I have some pretty amazing things happening that I am dying to share with you. One because it is something Vegas has yet to see and two because I am living proof of what I am “preaching”. Being FEARLESS!!!

The reason why I am telling you all of this is because it keeps me accountable and I also feel that there aren’t many places to go for such real honest and “comedic” business and life inspiration.

We all need a good laugh time and time again. I know I keep saying this but it is true…

The BIG GAME is this weekend! I hope everyone is getting ready to eat, drink and cheer on your team.

Until then sharing is caring so let’s hear how you choose to be fearless AND who you think might win the game!

As always thank you for reading and for more insight on life find me onInstagram!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Kelly

IMG_8960

