FREE LinkedIn Coaching!

26 Sep

That’s right! You read that correctly. For the remainder of this week I will be offering FREE 30 minute LinkedIn Coaching Services for new clients.

If you are in need of an updated profile, more sales leads, new job, brand visibility or just a basic lesson, LinkedIn Coaching Services is just what you need! And I am here to help!

Below is a list of lessons included in your coaching session that you may choose from.

To get started please contact me here.

Services

Perfecting your profile

Personality coaching

How to line up meetings

Please and thank you’s

Social selling

Publishing platform

How to promote

Referrals and Connections

How to become an Industry Expert

Small Business Tutorial

Visibility in search engines

I am so excited to share my training and coaching with YOU! And don’t forget sharing is caring so please feel free to share with others that you think would be interested and in need…

Wishing you a happy and productive Monday!

Kelly

Ready to get your FREE LinkedIn Coaching? Contact me here. And follow the rest of The Happy Workaholic posts right here!

