HOW TO CREATE A GREAT LINKEDIN SUMMARY!

30 Sep

What makes a great LinkedIn Summary? What should be included? Should you style it like a resume or add your personality? Do you even need one? These are some of the most asked questions I answer in my LinkedIn Profile Coaching Services.

And guess what? This month I am offering 30 minute FREE consultations just for YOU. My LinkedIn followers! Why you ask? Because I have decided to pay it forward as I received a lot of my training complimentary. I also think everyone should be aware and knowledgeable of how one simple change on your profile will allow you to expand your connections and reach tremendously.

I know this as I indeed was that person a year ago not believing what an impact these little changes could have. Whether you are looking for a job, recruiting job candidates, getting back into the working world these simple changes matter and will change the way you look at this wonderful platform we know as LinkedIn!

So…If you are ready to get some FREE tips and tricks to spruce up your profile please message me or email me at kelly@kellyanngorman.com to book your appointment before all my slots are filled up. I still have a few this Friday and next week!

Wishing you a wonderful week!

Kelly

*Disclaimer. All slots have been filled. To register please visitΒ here…

summary

