BUSINESS COACHING CRASH COURSE STARTS NOW!

17 Oct

Welcome Welcome Welcome to the first of 15 days of tips, tricks and strategies of my business coaching programs 15 Steps To Success and 11 Lessons through LinkedIn

15 STEPS TO SUCCESS and 11 LESSONS THROUGH LINKEDIN will be posted on my Kelly Ann Gorman Facebook page. Every day for the remainder of October I will be posting valuable tips, tricks and strategies on each program. An inside look of what I coach my clients!
8am PST: 15STS
4pm PST: 11LTL

Don‘t forget to click the “Sign Up” button on the page so that YOU can be added to our Private Focus Group created for networking and motivating other business owners and entrepreneurs…

Hope you are having a wonderful Monday!

Are you ready to join us? ClickΒ here…

build-it

 

