#instathankfulforthis begins 11-1-16

25 Oct

November is known as a month of giving thanks. That being said I would LOVE to invite you all to my #instathankfulforthis Challenge on Instagram.

Starting November 1st and every day throughout the month I will be posting a picture of what I am thankful for using the #instathankfulforthis tag.

We are living in a crazy world right now and I am trying my best to enjoy the little things in life and involving as many people as I can. And this right here happens to be one of my joys. Networking online. Like I always say “sharing is caring”.

Let’s spread some pre-holiday cheer, our thanks and positive posts with each other throughout November. I am pretty sure you will really enjoy this and even find some new connections along the way…

Looking forward to seeing all of your #instathankfulforthis posts. We can even start the sharing now! Leave your Instagram link below so others can follow and if you want to follow my page just click right here.

Wishing you all a positive, productive, happy and healthy day…

Kelly

givethanks1

