I decided to lower the price on my Business and LinkedIn Coaching for Cyber Monday!

28 Nov

Happy Monday!

I hope that all of you have had a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend. I know for some of you it is “back to reality” today and for others who are self employed it is just another day to hustle! And hustle hard! I know that is my story…

Over the past few days I have been posting about the same thing. I have lowered my prices and extended the amount of weeks on booth of my coaching programs. When I was creating my content last week I really wasn’t sure if I wanted to lower my prices and take part in the Black Friday, #SmallBizSat and Cyber Monday Sales…

Obviously, as you now know I decided to join in. I have had some feedback from other coaches actually telling me that my pricing is too low to begin with and now I am lowering it again? Why is that? Well as a small business owner myself I am fully aware of the sometimes smaller budgets when starting new or starting over! I have been there and done that! Seriously. So this is the reason behind my pricing. I even have payment plans set up to make it as affordable as possible.

My objective throughout my coaching programs is to help my clients succeed in their business. I am selective and I only take serious professionals because I just don’t want to waste  anyone’s time. Time is money right? I have even extended the amount of weeks to coach and train you. I’m not sure that many coaches do that but I know that I wanted to! So I am. This is my decision because it is my businesses. One of the joys you too will get to make with your business. You are your own decision maker! You get to BE YOUR OWN BOSS!

With this being said and if you are in need of a Business and/or LinkedIn Coach or even just a weekly coaching session I would absolutely love to help you! Let’s work together and take your brand to the next level! My post-its, notebooks and highlighters are lined up and waiting for you! lol

As always thank you so much for your support and allowing me to do what I love!

See below for my Cyber Monday Sale on 15 Steps To Success and 11 Lessons through LinkedIn Coaching Programs…

15 STEPS TO SUCCESS

Usually a 6 week program I am extending my coaching two extra weeks for a total of 8 weeks of one-on-one coaching!

I am also taking $400 off the price!

8 WEEK BUSINESS COACHING PROGRAM FOR $797!!! 

That’s 2 extra weeks of coaching for $400 less! This is a HUGE discount…

Want to learn more about 15 Steps To Success? Click here…

Have a question before purchasing? Contact me here…

11 LESSONS THROUGH LINKEDIN

Usually a 4 week program I am extending my coaching two extra weeks for a total of 6 weeks of one-on-one coaching!

I am also taking $50 off the price!

6 WEEK LINKEDIN COACHING PROGRAM FOR $197!!! 

That’s 2 extra weeks of coaching for $50 less! This is a HUGE discount…

Want to learn more about 11 Lessons through LinkedIn? Click here…

Have a question before purchasing? Contact me here…

Are you ready to take your business and brand to the next level?

Click the SIGN ME UP! link below and enter the correct price to purchase.

15 Steps To Success: $797

11 Lessons through LinkedIn: $197

SIGN ME UP!

As always thank you so much for supporting my business. I am really looking forward to working with you…

Click here for your FREE GIFT!

BONUS: Every referral you send my way you will receive a FREE week of coaching! That is a $227 value. So THE TIME IS NOW to take advantage!

the time is now

Wishing you a positive, productive, happy and healthy day!

beyourownboss

 

